Members Directory

Members Directory

2018 MSA Members Directory Updated  March 2018                          Dues Paying Members
Board Members **For membership information or corrections, please contact Ruth at  ruthtaber@embarqmail.com  **
Name Title City St Phone Email
Carol Postley  President             Fairmeadow/ FL Cracker & Commercial Hair Ocala FL 850-381-1770 julayne@mfi.net
Sally Mangra Vice President                   Four & Change Farm/Katahdin Pierson FL 386-749-9186             386-785-8757 mangranb@msn.com
Ruth Taber Secretary/Treasurer       Calovine Farm- St Augustine Williston FL 352-528-4843 ruthtaber@embarqmail.com
Jan Limp Board Member/Website and Newsletters                  Painted Lady Farm/St Augustine Dunnellon FL 352-873-1532             352-209-5565 badjan@embarqmail.com
Members Farm Name/Breeds
 Kina Allison  Triple F Farm/Icelandic  Montecello FL 239-789-5914  kinaflorida@hotmail.com
Jeff Bunn Brooksville FL
Ian & Ruth Bennett Florida Cracker Lake Placid FL 515-473-0788 weeironpounder@yahoo.com
Anuschka Bland Merlin’s Farm/commercial katahdin/dorper mix Mount Dora FL                                           561-385-6766 abland4200@att.net
 Ella May Bogdon  Odessa  FL  727-686-4014  ellamay.bogdon@verizon.net
Elizabeth Perkins-Behun Florida Cracker Arcadia FL 616-450-4197 perkinsjen@yahoo.com
Tray & Kristina Black TK Show Ewe How Ranch Deland FL 386-233-8401 tkshowewehowranch@yahoo.com
Emily Braun Suffolk Deltona FL 513-720-5620 braunemily@yahoo.com
Merilea Cain  Cocoa  FL  321-750-1167  86tulips@gmail.com
John Cannon JM Katahdins/          Registered Katahdins Lake City FL 386-397-4652 johncann@bellsouth.net
Merilea Cain Cocoa FL 321-750-1167 86tulips@gmail.com
 Carroll Cayer Katahdin Cross Jacksonville FL  904-751-1537 or 904-400-1005  12651cayer@comcast.net
Bonnie Coffee Lake City FL 386-209-8292 bonniecoffey@hotmail.com
 David Clay Southdowns  Deleon Springs  FL  386-566-2504  saltneck13@yahoo.com
David Chute Arcadia FL 910-546-6805 Gunnyc34@gmail.com
JC & Jordan Deriso St Augustine Hair Sheep Arcadia FL 863-558-5867 jc@environmentalrestoration.com
 Linda S. Davis Wayback Sheep Farm/ Gulf Coast Native/Babydolls  Monticello  FL  850-997-5009  waybackwool@gmail.com
Joni Ellis Crazy Woman Farm/ Dorper Cross Gainesville FL 352-262-7300 joni@opticsforthetropics.org
 Chris & Jeanne Ellis  Ellis Farm
Katahdin
Madison  FL  850-464-0424  cellis152@yahoo.com
Larry & Mary Ellis Madison FL 812-404-9894 ellisme6702@gmail.com
K.C. Evans SwampLands Farm/       Varied Katahdin Lake Helen FL 386-228-2015 swamplandsfarm@gmail.com
 Thomas Glenn  Glenn Farm
Katahdin, Cracker,
Blackbelly
 Ft. White  FL  386-965-9183  G8RAV8R@yahoo.com
Bobbie Golden Golden Acres Ranch, LLC   Katahdin Monticello FL 850-508-2607 bobbie.golden@gmail.com
 Julie & Kenneth Harrison  T8 Farms/ Katahdin  Bell  FL  352-219-8947  brahman131@earthlink.net
 Carolyn Hall  Dorper Crosses  Belleview  FL  352-307-8188  None
Louise Hall Brooksville FL 813-777-4563 halllouise@me.com
Esam Hamad Katahdin Ft. Pierce FL 248-982-4380 ezhamad@yahoo.com
Renee Hobbs Gulf Hammock FL thelambandhound@gmail.com
Julia Hunt-Hill SandHill Flats/Gulf Coast Dade City FL 904-437-8620 huntjl@gmail.com
 Leida Jones Penn Y Caerau Farm  Leesburg  FL  352-348-4812 pennycaerau@aol.com
Jennifer Jennings-Glover Lady Bug Farms/                Gulf Coast Sheep Monticello FL 859-694-6708 ga4kids@hotmail.com
 Akemi Korahais  Alachua  FL 352-870-4194  akemiborjas@gmail.com
Zuny Kocsis Malabar FL 321-271-7417 zuny@leghornacres.com
Diane Keedy Weirsdale FL 352-454-7009 dlkeedy@aol.com
 Heidi Laws Florida Cracker  Clermont  Fl  407-450-3975  heidilaws@live.com
Deborah Lepley &                         Barbara Zaleski Happy Hills Farm/            Dorper, Katahdin-Dorper Cross New Port Richey FL 727-372-1843                            727-207-1096 deborahlepley@yahoo.com
Sally & Neville Mangra 4 & Change Farm Pierson FL 386-749-9186 mangranb@msn.com
 Travis Malloy  Temple Terrace  FL 786-842-7909  travismalloy@gmail.com
Bruce & Kris Manning Manning’s Farm/Florida Cracker Plant City FL 813-752-3913 kmanning@usf.edu
 Linda Martin  Spinner  Bradenton FL  941-755-7830  LindaMartin1122@hotmail.com
Doug & Beth Meyers Meyers Sheep Farm/ Katahdin Apopka FL 407-448-5192 dougmeyers@metrocc.org
 Doug Marcinek & Rachel Haas  Marcinek Farms/ Katahdin  Newbury  FL  706-201-5602 marcinekfarms@gmail.com
Ann Mikeal Spinner/Dyer Auburndale FL 863-287-9669 twinmommycreations@hotmail.com
 Diane Menard  Morrison  FL  508-615-3668  pipesmom1@yahoo.com
Lisa Mitchell Belinsky Farms/Icelandic Sheep Defuniak Springs FL 850-401-1488 belinskyfarms@gmail.com
Michael T.  & Cristina Montero Sunshine Ranch/Katahdin & Barbados Ranches FL 786-488-8380 sashapolo@yahoo.com
Debbie & Ray Morris Morris Plantation/Katahdin-Suffolk DeLeon Springs FL 386-801-0116 dmorriswwjcl@yahoo.com
Samantha Musho Oakvale Farm/Katahdin & American Blackbelly DeLeon Springs FL 239-565-7768 samanthamusho@gmail.com
Lenore Nichols Trenton FL 352-210-0051 willwork4clay@yahoo.com
 Dennis Negoro  Oviedo FL  407-603-9101  dnegoro@gmail.com
Carol Postley Fair meadow Farm Ocala FL 352-843-8440
 John & Lisa Palmer  Palmer’s Field of Dreams Farm  Orange City  FL  palmer.john13@yahoo.com
Roberta Pettit Lakeland FL 863-450-9188 roberta.pettit@fedex.com
Joe Pietrangelo Glades Ridge Goat Dairy/  Hair- Variety of Breeds Lake Butler FL 386-266-7041 joe@gladesridge.com
 Valerie Pittman  Hillbilly’s Katahdins  Jacksonville  FL  904-482-2872  valerie@hbkatahdins.com
Scott and Billie Rooney Rooney’s Front Porch Farm/Blackbelly & Katahdin Live Oak FL 386-963-5037 billie.rooney@gmail.com
 Joe & Libby Rivers Libby J Ranch
St. Augustine/ Katahdin/St Croix
Umatilla FL 352-602-0554  JRivers33@yahoo.com
Beth Senn Double Blessing Farm – St Augustine Hair Sheep Archer FL 352-495-9493 bsenn26@bellsouth.net
 Clif Shiferdek  St Augustine/Katahdin  Jacksonville FL 904-591-0831  clifocr@gmail.com
Kaitlyn Simmons Zephyrhills SR FFA Zephyrhills FL 813-610-4356 stephanie.simmons77@gmail.com
Clara Shepherd Chiefland FL 352-535-5559 riveroflife38@gmail.com
Martin & Anette Skoog Skoog’s Sheep & Cattle Co. LLC/ Gotland, Leicester, Longwool Hernando FL 352-697-0030 skoogsscc@gmail.com
 Laura Stewart  Cocoa  FL  321-426-5597  stewart.laura17@gmail.com
Nicola Slagle Fairmeadow Ocala FL 352-216-4571 nsx8577@aol.com
 Lee Solomon Hawks Eye Farm  Citra  FL  352-572-1667  hawkseye.lee@aol.com
Elaine & Jared Stutsman Side Step Ranch Inc.
Katahdin
Pierson FL 386-527-2038 sidestepranch@yahoo.com
Matt & Sarah Stone Gainesville FL 813-504-2543 se.stone@outlook.com
Lewis Thompson Fairfield FL 352-591-1977 omegasam@aol.com
 Pamela Turcotte Turcotte Farms
Katahdin
 Brooksville  FL  352-442-4709  turcottefarms@yahoo.com
Maria & Bob Tracy Heather Oaks Farm-Katahdin/dorper Lady Lake FL 352-516-4986 Htheroaks@aol.com
 Sue Vonderau  St. Augustine/Kathadin Seymour  TN  865-661-0112  suevonderau@gmail.com
Stuart Waite 5 O’Clock Farm/       Katahdins Wellborn FL 386-344-2615 stuart@treadway.net
 Stephanie & Rick Ward  Katahdin  Dunnellon  FL  305-282-5429  sjward98@gmail.com
Will  Ward Ward Acres/              Barbados Black Belly Inverness FL 352-419-4768 marnielward@earthlink.net
 Sharon Waltermire Fellsmere  FL  32948 mgfllc@mail.com
Diane Warfield Santa Fe BRE Farm/St Croix and St Croix/Katahdin High Springs FL 352-278-1168             352-278-1168 gatoralias@hotmail.com
James & Amy Warmke A3Farms/                    Katahdin Crosses Melrose FL 352-475-1887             407-461-6491 amyannw@earthlink.net
 Barbara Cloud-Weisman Rusty Bee Ranch  Alachua  FL  813-293-2325 SilverLinginsFL@aol.com
Bob Wilcox Brooksville FL 352-442-1018 bwilcox56@gmail.com
John & Floyd Williams Healing Acres Farm Brooksville FL 352-754-2459 cultivatinghealth@yahoo.com
Ashley Whitehead Gainesville FL 321-693-5859 awhitehead@ufl.edu
Marilyn Young Lark Farms/ no sheep yet Jacksonville FL 904-400-2636 myoungpa@comcast.net