Members Directory

Wool/Fiber Producers will have a “W” after their name.

    2021 MSA Members Directory Updated  Jan 2021                          Dues Paying Members
Board Members **For membership information or corrections, please contact Ruth at  ruthtaber@embarqmail.com  **
Name Title City St Phone Email
Sally Mangra  Board Member Pierson FL 386-749-9186             386-785-8757 mangranb@msn.com
Pam Manaton Board Member   FL 919-931-0317 manacoo@gmail.com
Louise Hall President Brooksville FL 813-777-4563 halllouise@me.com
Debbie Morris 4H/FFA  Deland FL 386-801-0116 dmorriswwjd@yahoo.com
Ruth Taber Secretary       Calovine Farm- St Augustine Williston FL 352-528-4843 ruthtaber@embarqmail.com
Diane Keedy Treasurer Weirsdale FL 352-454-7009 dlkeedy@aol.com
Jan Limp Board Member/Website and Newsletters                  Painted Lady Farm/St Augustine Dunnellon FL 352-873-1532             352-209-5565 badjan@embarqmail.com
Maria Tracy Vice President Lady Lake FL 352-516-4986 htheroaks@aol.com
Members Farm Name/Breeds City State Phone Email
Shelby Alinsky   Tampa FL 813-482-6211 shelby@trailbale.com
Sarah Alexander   Palataka FL 386-341-5078 reverieisbliss@gmail.com
Celeste & Mike Auville “W”   Citra FL 954-494-1051 captce@gmail.com
Sharon Allswede Border Cheviot Bunnell FL 989-430-0340 skallswede@outlook.com
Kina Allison Triple F Farm Icelandic Montecello FL 239-789-5914 kinaflorida@hotmail.com
Wendy Artzt    Ocala FL 561-309-1402

wendy@sigaturefarm.com

Jason Beutke   Brooker FL 352-538-1547 jabeutkefarmsllc@gmail.com
Leslie Burke & Jon Hall Katahdin Callahan FL 904-945-9535 lesliecburke@gmail.com
           
Donna Bramlett   Orange City FL 386-562-0557 donna@freshseasonfarms.com
                                                    
 Ella May Bogdon    Odessa  FL  727-686-4014  ellamay.bogdon@verizon.net
Elizabeth Perkins-Behun Florida Gulf Coast Native Arcadia FL 616-450-4197 innisfreefarmarcadia@yahoo.com.
Ashley Boop Fl Cracker/Jacob Citra FL 850-814-5519 sunnysugar2914@yahoo.com
Emily Braun Suffolk Deltona FL 513-720-5620 braunemily@yahoo.com
Bobby & Tuesday Burk   Gainesville FL 352-672-1347 bobbyjburk@gmail.com
           
Merilea Cain    Cocoa  FL  321-750-1167  86tulips@gmail.com
John Cannon JM Katahdins/          Registered Katahdins Lake City FL 386-397-4652 johncann@bellsouth.net
Rosaline Beckham-Chalecki   Monticello FL 850-997-8228 cherokeerose@centurylink.net
Manford Crum Katahdin Mayo FL 731-336-6995 tonicrum65@gmail.com
 Carroll Cayer Katahdin Cross Jacksonville FL  904-751-1537 or 904-400-1005  12651cayer@comcast.net
Bonnie Coffee   Lake City FL 386-209-8292 bonniecoffey@hotmail.com
 David Clay Southdowns  Deleon Springs  FL  386-566-2504  saltneck13@yahoo.com
David Chute   Arcadia FL 910-546-6805 Gunnyc34@gmail.com
Lewis & Janice Cox Oak Lane Sheep Farm: Florida Native Lake City FL 386-965-0414 janicecox46@gmail.com
Leanne Cappucci   Dade City FL 813-597-7113 oakvalleyranchdade@gmail.com
           
JC & Jordan Deriso St Augustine Hair Sheep Arcadia FL 863-558-5867 jc@environmentalrestoration.com
 Linda S. Davis “W” Wayback Sheep Farm/ Gulf Coast Native/Babydolls  Monticello  FL  850-997-5009  waybackwool@gmail.com
Meiyu Dong   Gainesville FL 352-871-9801 meiyudong2011@gmail.com
Luis Denizard   Lutz FL 813-416-3668 papogavetoso@hotmail.com
Joni Ellis Crazy Woman Farm/ Dorper Cross Gainesville FL 352-262-7300 joni@opticsforthetropics.org
 Chris & Jeanne Ellis  Ellis Farm
Katahdin
Madison  FL  850-464-0424  cellis152@yahoo.com
Larry & Mary Ellis L&M Katahdin Farm Madison FL 812-404-9894 ellisme6702@gmail.com
Lena Evans   Arcadia FL 863-990-2745 september81948@gmail.com
K.C. Evans SwampLands Farm/       Varied Katahdin Lake Helen FL 386-228-2015 swamplandsfarm@gmail.com
Luiggi Escalante   Center Hill FL 407-534-4318 luiggi_escalante@hotmail.com
           
Joe & Kimber Furman Katahdin/Dorper Brooksville FL 813-362-1578 furmanshare@gmail.com
Michael Fineran   Live Oak FL 813-270-3975 michaelandamber23@yahoo.com
Jeff Gibbons   St. Augustine FL 904-540-5988 otpasture@gmail.com
Anita Geinert   Pensacola FL 256-679-1410 anita@geinert.com
 Thomas Glenn  Glenn Farm
Katahdin, Cracker,
Blackbelly
 Ft. White  FL  386-965-9183  G8RAV8R@yahoo.com
Bobbie Golden Golden Acres Ranch, LLC   Katahdin Monticello FL 850-508-2607 bobbie.golden@gmail.com
Jessica Glenn   Live Oak FL 386-330-2302 sampsonfamilyfarm@gmail.com
Kacy Griffin   Fort White  FL 251-622-1707  kacyface@gmail.com
Gary Garboski   Williston FL 352-317-2373 circleg431@gmail.com
 Skip & Lisa Greaney    Brooksville  FL  813-714-1614  auburnbts@aol.com
Louise Hall Dorper Brooksville FL 813-777-4563 halllouise@me.com
Sarah Hinson   N. Fort Myers FL 803-322-1882 shinson@echonet.org
Esam Hamad Katahdin Ft. Pierce FL 248-982-4380 ezhamad@yahoo.com
Renee Hobbs “W”   Gulf Hammock FL   thelambandhound@gmail.com
Julia Hunt-Hill SandHill Flats/Gulf Coast Dade City FL 904-437-8620 huntjl@gmail.com
 Leida Jones Penn Y Caerau Farm  Leesburg  FL  352-348-4812 pennycaerau@aol.com
Jennifer Jennings-Glover Lady Bug Farms/                Gulf Coast Sheep Monticello FL 859-694-6708 ga4kids@hotmail.com
Clare Kansley   Citra FL 954-736-9249 clarekansley@yahoo.com
Jeffery Kayl   Fort Myers FL 201-325-1120 jeff.kayl@icloud.com
Zuny Kocsis   Malabar FL 321-271-7417 zuny@leghornacres.com
Diane Keedy   Weirsdale FL 352-454-7009 dlkeedy@aol.com
Milena Lyons   St Augustine FL 904-794-2220 roaringhillsfarm@gmail.com
Stuart Lipman   Summerfield FL 860-436-1234 stuart@lipmangroup.com
 Heidi Laws “W” Florida Cracker  Clermont  Fl  407-450-3975  heidilaws@live.com
 Alirio Leal               Loxahatchee FL 754-366-0900 alirio_leal@hotmail.com
Pam Manaton “W”   Madison FL 850-971-2771 manacoo@gmail.com
Sally & Neville Mangra 4 & Change Farm Pierson FL 386-749-9186 mangranb@msn.com
 Travis Malloy    Temple Terrace  FL 786-842-7909  travismalloy@gmail.com
Bruce & Kris Manning Manning’s Farm/Florida Cracker Plant City FL 813-752-3913 kmanning@usf.edu
 Linda Martin “W”  Spinner  Bradenton FL  941-755-7830  LindaMartin1122@hotmail.com
Doug & Beth Meyers “W” Meyers Sheep Farm/ Katahdin Zellwood FL 407-448-5192 meyerssheepfarm@gmail.com
Benjamin Mann   Date City FL 727-424-5007 organicclearmirrorfarm@gmail.com
Tim Moore   Pierson FL 386-871-6974 timdmoore@gmail.com
 Diane Menard    Morrison  FL  508-615-3668  pipesmom1@yahoo.com
Lisa Mitchell Belinsky Farms/Icelandic Sheep Defuniak Springs FL 850-401-1488 belinskyfarms@gmail.com
Anne McLean Florida Cracker Brooksville FL 727-204-8343 bamclean1@att.net
Michael T.  & Cristina Montero Sunshine Ranch/Katahdin & Barbados Ranches FL 786-488-8380 sashapolo@yahoo.com
Preston & Melanie MacIntyre Dun Chruachan Grant-Valkaria FL 3321-501-0297 pm@spectrumproductions.com
Debbie & Ray Morris Morris Plantation/Katahdin-Suffolk DeLeon Springs FL 386-801-0116 dmorriswwjd@yahoo.com
Glenda Morris   Keystone Hts FL 352-478-1126 glendam2310@gmail.com
Samantha Musho Oakvale Farm/Katahdin & American Blackbelly DeLeon Springs FL 239-565-7768 samanthamusho@gmail.com
Dan Murphey Dorper Ormond Beach FL 386-262-4026 danmurphy226@gmail.com
Lenore Nichols “W”   Trenton FL 352-210-0051 willwork4clay@yahoo.com
Kim Negoro Hanako Farm  Oviedo FL  407-342-1288  hanakofarm@gmail.com
           
Carol Postley “W” Fair meadow Farm Ocala FL 352-843-8440  
 John & Lisa Palmer  Palmer’s Field of Dreams Farm  Orange City  FL    palmer.john13@yahoo.com
Roberta Pettit   Lakeland FL 863-450-9188 roberta.pettit@fedex.com
Joe Pietrangelo Glades Ridge Goat Dairy/  Hair- Variety of Breeds Lake Butler FL 386-266-7041 joe@gladesridge.com
 Valerie Pittman  Hillbilly’s Katahdins  Jacksonville  FL  904-482-2872  valerie@hbkatahdins.com
Robin Popp   Trenton FL 352-222-1421 robinpopp@yahoo.com
Jaclyn Pisano   Morriston FL 352-949-2994 pisaboni@gmail.com
Todd Perla   Lake City FL 386-292-3612 mahimadness@yahoo.com
Julio Rodriguez St Augustine/Dorper Archer FL 352-231-5490 juliorod003@gmail.com
 Joe & Libby Rivers Libby J Ranch
St. Augustine/ Katahdin/St Croix
Umatilla FL 352-602-0554  JRivers33@yahoo.com
Debra Reynolds “W” Hand Spinner Orange Park FL 360-434-0061 ddhr_5200@verizon.net
Cathie Rogalski   North Ft Myers FL 239-543-4008 ivyskylar2@aol.com
Abraham Sanchez   Edgewater FL 561-685-2633 abesanchez2009@hotmail.com
 Clif Shiferdek  St Augustine/Katahdin  Jacksonville FL 904-591-0831  clifocr@gmail.com
Kaitlyn Simmons Zephyrhills SR FFA Zephyrhills FL 813-610-4356 stephanie.simmons77@gmail.com
Harry & Ally Stewart Owls Landing Morriston FL 352-408-2331 allyliulu@yahoo.com
Martin & Anette Skoog “W” Skoog’s Sheep & Cattle Co. LLC/ Gotland, Leicester, Longwool Hernando FL 352-697-0030 skoogsscc@gmail.com
 Arin Sandora    Alachua  FL  352-514-8835  arinleigh@msn.com
Gary Steen   Jacksonville FL 904-451-5647 garysteen@comcast.net
 Lee Solomon Hawks Eye Farm  Citra  FL  352-572-1667  hawkseye.lee@aol.com
Elaine & Jared Stutsman Side Step Ranch Inc.
Katahdin
Deland FL 386-527-2038 sidestepranch@yahoo.com
Matt & Sarah Stone   Gainesville FL 813-504-2543 se.stone@outlook.com
Sophie Sprague   Milton FL 850-393-9899 southerngriff@yahoo.com
Lewis Thompson   Fairfield FL 352-591-1977 omegasam@aol.com
 Pamela Turcotte Turcotte Farms
Katahdin
 Brooksville  FL  352-442-4709  turcottefarms@yahoo.com
Maria & Bob Tracy Heather Oaks Farm-Katahdin/Dorper Lady Lake FL 352-516-4986 Htheroaks@aol.com
Carlos Vergara V$ Cattle Co, Florida Cracker Jupiter FL 561-202-7188 cmvergara@comcast.net
Stuart Waite 5 O’Clock Farm/       Katahdins Wellborn FL 386-344-2615 stuart@treadway.net
Lights Wilhour Solid Gold Border Collies Archer FL 352-317-1209 solidgoldbordercollies@gmail.com
Will  Ward Ward Acres/              Barbados Black Belly Inverness FL 352-419-4768 marnielward@earthlink.net
 Sharon Waltermire   Fellsmere  FL  32948 mgfllc@mail.com
Diane Warfield Santa Fe BRE Farm/ Registered and Recorded Katahdin High Springs FL 352-278-1168 SheepBRE@gmail.com
           
James & Amy Warmke A3Farms/                    Katahdin Crosses Melrose FL 352-475-1887             407-461-6491 amyannw@earthlink.net
 Barbara Cloud-Weisman “W” Rusty Bee Ranch  Alachua  FL  813-293-2325 RustyBeeRanch@aol.com
Bob Wilcox   Brooksville FL 352-442-1018 bwilcox56@gmail.com
John & Floyd Williams Healing Acres Farm Brooksville FL 352-754-2459 cultivatinghealth@yahoo.com
Ashley Whitehead   Gainesville FL 321-693-5859 awhitehead@ufl.edu
Lori Williams   Longwood FL 904-955-0122 lawilliams111@yahoo.com
Scott Wolfe   Branford FL 386-623-7798 swolfe42@windstream.net
Barb Zaleski

Happy Hills Farm/ Dorper, Katahdin-Dorper Cross

Pierson FL 727-372-1843 bzaleski90@gmail.com